Logo Yumé Clothing

While Sébastien and David are both passionate, they come from different worlds and environments. The first hails from the South of France, the second from Belgium. The one thing they have in common: they’ve always stayed true to themselves. In their day-to-day lives, in their way of dressing, and even in their musical and artistic tastes.

Sébastien and David met in 2013 while working the same job. Sébastien was taking a break from years of travel around the world, David was working as a student. A friendship emerged, and they started discussing and sharing their ideas, their cultures and their common passion for street wear.

Eventually, during one of their discussions, they decided to create a brand of their own. It was a logical continuation for both of them, the realisation of a common dream. Their motto, “Be you”, led them to design YUMÉ, their own high-end street wear brand. A way to invite others to do what they did: to stay true to themselves and never betray who they are, in any circumstance.

Be you and excel !

Yumé is Japanese for “dream”. Yumé Clothing is a shared dream come true, one of designing and offering a high-end street wear brand for exceptional people. Sébastien and David are convinced that being oneself is the best way to excel in this field. In line with their motto, they have worked to provide you with apparel you can wear your way, wherever you are and whatever you do. Be yourself and express your difference while respecting others. Create a world where “being different” is an asset, where exclusion is excluded: create that DREAM. This is what they will attempts to convey through their YUMÉ collections.

 

Being yourself is how you excel.

Picto Yumé Clothing

For men who dress for excellence

Sébastien and David’s passion for street wear will always be at the heart of their upcoming collections. Their goal is, above all, to provide a quality product with impeccable finish. Clothes in which you feel comfortable and elegant. Clothes in which you feel like yourself.

YUMÉ will be offering you a range of products inspired by a subtle blend of urban and upscale universes. Our goal: to dress men from head to toe. YUMÉ isn’t just a street wear brand, it’s a culture choc. Drawing inspiration from skate culture, hip-hop, urban art and Japanese street wear, we’ll always stay true to our motto: “Be you”. Clothes designed for you, a combination of street and fashion… StreetFashion.

Don’t change for others, be yourself !

Close Menu

Logo Yumé Clothing

Sébastien et David sont deux passionnés venant de deux milieux et univers différents. L’un est du sud de la France et l’autre du plat pays. Mais la chose qu’ils ont en commun est qu’ils sont toujours restés fidèles à eux-mêmes. Dans la vie de tous les jours, dans la manière de s’habiller et même dans les goûts musicaux et artistiques.

En 2013, Sébastien et David font connaissance sur leur lieu de travail. Pour Sébastien, c’était une pause après avoir passé des années à parcourir le globe. Pour David, il s’agissait d’un job d’étudiant. Une amitié nait et les amène tout naturellement à partager leurs idées, leurs cultures et leur passion commune pour le streetwear.

Un jour lors d’une discussion, l’idée de créer leur propre marque fit surface. Pour les deux, ce n’était qu’une suite logique, la réalisation d’un rêve. C’est en appliquant leur approche “Be you” qu’ils décidèrent de créer la marque de streetwear haut de gamme YUMÉ. Une manière d’inviter les autres à faire comme eux: être soi-même et ne jamais se trahir, même pour plaire.

Be you and excel !

Yumé signifie “rêve” en japonais. YUMÉ CLOTHING est la réalisation d’un rêve commun, celui de concevoir et proposer une marque de vêtements streetwear haut de gamme à un public d’exception. Sébastien et David sont convaincus qu’être soi-même est à la meilleure manière d’exceller dans ce milieu. C’est avec cette ligne de conduite, qu’ils ont décidé de vous proposer des produits que vous porterez à votre façon et cela peu importe où vous êtes et ce que vous faites. Être vous-même et revendiquer vos différences tout en respectant l’autre. Créer un monde où “être différent” est un atout tout en excluant l’exclusion: créer ce RÊVE. C’est tout cela qu’ils tenteront d’exprimer à travers leurs collections signées YUMÉ.

C'est en étant soi-même que l'on excelle.

Picto Yumé Clothing

For men who dress for excellence

La passion pour le streetwear de Sébastien et David sera toujours au cœur des collections à venir. Il s’agit avant tout d’offrir des produits de qualité avec des finitions impeccables. Des vêtements dans lesquels on se sent à l’aise et élégant. Des vêtements dans lesquels on se sent soi-même.

YUMÉ vous offrira une palette de produits influencés par un subtil mélange d’univers urbain et d’un univers haut de gamme. Notre objectif: habiller l’homme de la tête aux pieds.YUMÉ n’est pas une simple marque de streetwear, mais un choc de cultures. En s’inspirant de l’univers du skateboard, du monde du hip hop, de l’art urbain et du streetwear nippon, nous garderons la ligne de conduite “Be you”. Des vêtements créés pour vous, du street et du fashion… du StreetFashion.

Ne changez pas pour les autres, soyez vous-même !

Fermer le menu